Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot Gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

HTTPS

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Home » NOAA / GSL Staff Directory

Staff Directory

All the ways to contact GSL personnel.

First ⇅ Last ⇅ Email ⇅ Division ⇅ Affiliation ⇅ Phone ⇅ Room ⇅
David Wheeler david.w.wheeler@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-7258 2B307A
Dominikus Heinzeller dom.heinzeller@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4790 2B136
Duane Rosenberg duane.rosenberg@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-4296 2B415
Edward Hartnett edward.hartnett@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Edward Szoke edward.j.szoke@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-7395 2B128
Eric Hackathorn eric.j.hackathorn@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-6831 2C128
Eric James eric.james@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-4278 2B604
Eric Schnepp eric.m.schnepp@noaa.gov ITS CIRES 303-497-6486 2B157
Evan Kalina evan.kalina@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-5399 3B128
Fei Liu fei.liu@noaa.gov NESII Contractor N/A N/A
Forrest Hobbs forrest.hobbs@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-3821 2B105
Gary Fisher gary.c.fisher@noaa.gov AVID ACEInfo 303-497-6754 2B309
Geary Layne geary.j.layne@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-4274 3C411
Georg Grell georg.a.grell@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-6924 2B148
Gerard Ketefian gerard.ketefian@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-6209 2B142
Glen Pankow glen.f.pankow@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-7028 2B406
Glen Romine glen.romine@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-8997 REMOTE
Gopakumar Padmanabhan gopa.padmanabhan@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-7697 2B409
Grant Firl grant.firl@noaa.gov DTC HPC 303-497-2872 N/A
Greg Pratt greg.pratt@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-7237 2B111
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-4163 2B502
Haidao Lin haidao.lin@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-3381 2B511
Haiqin Li haiqin.li@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-3215 2B115
Hilary Peddicord hilary.peddicord@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-7993 2C127
Huming Han huming.han@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-6862 2B307A
Ian McGinnis ian.mcginnis@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-7827 2C101
Isidora Jankov isidora.jankov@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-4919 2C122
Jacques Middlecoff jacques.middlecoff@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-6034 2B112
James Ramer james.e.ramer@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-6341 3C122
James Frimel james.t.frimel@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-7249 2B516B
Jamie Wolff jamie.wolff@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-2812 REMOTE
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-3239 2B145
Jaymes Kenyon jaymes.kenyon@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-6134 2B116
Jebb Stewart jebb.q.stewart@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-6724 2C105
Jeff Beck jeff.beck@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 303-497-3278 2B135
Jeff VanBuskirk jeff.vanbuskirk@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-4618 2B154
Jeffrey Hamilton jeffrey.a.hamilton@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-7312 2B604
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6432 2B502
Jennifer Raab jennifer.a.raab@noaa.gov OD CIRA 303-497-6059 3B804
Jennifer Mahoney jennifer.mahoney@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-4122 3B124
Joan Hart joan.e.hart@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6882 3C113
Joaquin Felix joaquin.felix@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-5267 2B307A
John Gotway john.h.gotway@noaa.gov DTC HPC 303-497-2861 N/A
John Henderson john.henderson@noaa.gov AVID HPC N/A N/A
John Brown john.m.brown@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-6867 2B123
John Opatz john.opatz@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-8305 REMOTE
John Schneider john.p.schneider@noaa.gov OD CIRA 303-497-7254 3B803
Jonathan Auerbach jonathan.b.auerbach@noaa.gov EDS CSG 303-497-3760 3C412
Jonathan Joyce jonathan.joyce@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-3566 2C309
Jordan Schnell jordan.schnell@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-0000 TBD
Joseph Olson joseph.b.olson@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-7270 2B124
Judy Henderson judy.k.henderson@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-6940 2B508
Julie Prestopnik julie.prestopnik@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-8399 REMOTE
Julie Schramm julie.schramm@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-1383 REMOTE
Kate Fossell kate.fossell@noaa.gov N/A HPC 303-497-8967 N/A
Kate Zhang kate.zhang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-3956 2B115
Kathryn Newman kathryn.newman@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-2741 REMOTE
Kathy Pegion kathy.pegion@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Ka Yee Wong kayee.wong@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 303-497-5035 2B143
Keith Searight keith.searight@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-6067 2C102
Ken Fenton ken.fenton@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-4039 3C111
Kevin Goertz kevin.goertz@noaa.gov EDS CSG 303-497-4998 3C401
Kirk Holub kirk.l.holub@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-6642 2B146
Laura Melling laura.melling@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-5806 3C109
Laurie Carson laurie.carson@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-8408 N/A
Leigh Cheatwood-Harris leigh.k.cheatwood@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-7780 2B108
Leon Benjamin leon.a.benjamin@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6031 2B109
Leslie Ewy leslie.ewy@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-497-6018 2B408B
Ligia Bernardet ligia.bernardet@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-4315 2B129
Lynd Stringer lynd.stringer@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 480-993-4571 REMOTE
Man Zhang man.zhang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4867 2B143
Mariusz Pagowski mariusz.pagowski@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-6443 2B144
Mark Govett mark.w.govett@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-6278 2B106
Matt Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-4341 3C103
Melissa Petty melissa.a.petty@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-4850 3B121
Melissa Christianson melissa.christianson@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-6109 2B101
Michael Fiorino michael.fiorino@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6379 2B145
Michael Iacono michael.iacono@noaa.gov EPAD HPC N/A N/A
Michael Kraus michael.kraus@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-5200 3C105
Michael Leon michael.leon@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6247 2B524
Michael Moir michael.moir@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4108 2B159
Michael Rabellino michael.rabellino@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-4323 3C113
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4061 2B142
Michael Vrencur michael.vrencur@noaa.gov ATD CSG 303-497-7526 2C302
Michelle Harrold michelle.harrold@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-8978 N/A
Ming Hu ming.hu@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-3087 2B122
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-5730 2B153
Mrinal Biswas mrinal.biswas@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-2754 N/A
Nathan Dauchy nathan.dauchy@noaa.gov ITS CSRA 303-497-4675 2B402
Nathan Hardin nathan.hardin@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-7252 3C407
Nikki Ivie nikki.ivie@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-918-4464 REMOTE
Ning Wang ning.wang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 303-497-6704 2B141
Patrick Hildreth patrick.hildreth@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-497-7359 2B401
Paul Schultz paul.j.schultz@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6997 3C304
Paula McCaslin paula.mccaslin@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-3187 3C121
Penny Granville penny.l.granville@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-6108 3B119
Peter Lannigan peter.lannigan@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4639 2B159
Phyllis Gunn phyllis.gunn@noaa.gov OD CIRES 303-497-6625 3B807
Raffaele Montuoro raffaele.montuoro@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Rainer Bleck rainer.bleck@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-7394 2B115
Randy Barnett randy.barnett@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-7328 2B158
Randy Pierce randy.pierce@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-4644 2B153
Ravan Ahmadov ravan.ahmadov@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4314 2B113
Richard Ryan richard.a.ryan@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-497-6991 2B408A
Richard Miska richard.miska@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-7983 2B404A
Robert Lipschutz robert.c.lipschutz@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-497-6636 2B103
Robert Oehmke robert.oehmke@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-1725 REMOTE
Ruifang Li ruifang.li@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-4793 3C118
Ryan OKuinghttons ryan.okuinghttons@noaa.gov NESII Associate 303-497-3293 GB132
Ryan Sobash ryan.sobash@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-8168 REMOTE
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6022 2B305
Scott Nahman scott.nahman@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-5349 2B102
Sean Miller sean.l.miller@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-6818 3B122
Shan Sun shan.sun@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-6590 2B149
Shannon Johnston shannon.m.johnston@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-7953 2B156
Shaowu Bao shaowu.bao@noaa.gov AVID HPC N/A REMOTE
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-4187 2C103
Simon Lile simon.lile@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-5320 3B907
Stan Benjamin stan.benjamin@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-6387 2B118
Stephen Weygandt stephen.weygandt@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-5529 2B125
Steven Silk steven.silk@noaa.gov ITS GDIT 303-497-3112 2B403
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6687 3C106
Susan Cobb susan.cobb@noaa.gov OD CIRES 303-497-5093 3B806
Sylvia Murphy sylvia.murphy@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-7753 3C515
Tanja Braunagel tanja.braunagel@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-6709 2C124
Tanya Peevey tanya.peevey@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-5847 3C111
Tanya Smirnova tanya.smirnova@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-6253 2B121
Tara Jensen tara.jensen@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-8479 N/A
Terra Ladwig terra.ladwig@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6725 2B138
Thomas LeFebvre thomas.j.lefebvre@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-6582 3C108
Timofey Ovcharenko timofey.ovcharenko@noaa.gov ITS GDIT 303-497-5772 2B402
TJ Hooker tj.hooker@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4908 2B404
Thomas Kent tom.kent@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-7004 2B411B
Tony Liao tony.liao@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-3549 2C126
Tracy Hertneky tracy.hertneky@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-2635 N/A
Tracy Hansen tracy.l.hansen@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6569 3C301
Trevor Alcott trevor.alcott@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-6291 2B305
Valery Yudin valery.yudin@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-0000 2B516
Vivian LeFebvre vivian.a.lefebvre@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-6721 2C104
William Moninger william.r.moninger@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6435 2B506
Woody Roberts woody.roberts@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-6104 3C101
Xiangbao Jing xiangbao.jing@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6112 3C117
Xin Zhang xin.l.zhang@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-8652 REMOTE
Zoltan Toth zoltan.toth@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-5042 3C119
Stephen Herbener stephen.herbener@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 3B311
Adam Mabrouk adam.mabrouk@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-6364 2B162
Andrew Qualkenbush andrew.qualkenbush@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 301-332-8766 N/A
Becky Carlson becky.carlson@noaa.gov OD FedWriters 303-497-6157 3B808
Ben Green ben.green@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-5132 2B501
Ben Koziol ben.koziol@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-6576 GB132
Bernadette Pfau bernadette.pfau@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4706 2B159
Elizabeth Bauer beth.bauer@noaa.gov EDS FedWriters 303-497-6122 3C104
Beth Russell beth.russell@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6759 2C125
Bo Huang bo.huang@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-3126 2B525
Bonny Strong bonny.strong@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-3936 2B147
Brian Jamison brian.d.jamison@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-6079 2B506
Bryan Flynt bryan.flynt@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-3875 2B414
Vada Dreisbach c.vada.dreisbach@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-7251 3C501
Cherie Adams cherie.adams@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-4399 3B801B
Chris Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Chris Robertson chris.robertson@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-6250 2B404A
Christina Kumler christina.e.kumler@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-4605 3B109
Christopher Harrop christopher.w.harrop@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6808 2B107
Chunhua Zhou chunhua.zhou@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-5317 2B114
Craig Hartsough craig.hartsough@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6602 2B128
Curtis Alexander curtis.alexander@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-4725 2B126
Dale Perry dale.perry@noaa.gov OD FED 303-497-6050 3B802
Dan Fairchild dan.fairchild@noaa.gov OD CSG 303-497-7128 3B805
Dan Nietfeld dan.nietfeld@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-4812 3C107
DaNa Carlis dana.carlis@noaa.gov OD Federal 000-000-0000 N/A
Dana Uden dana.uden@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-5930 3C112
Darrel Kingfield darrel.kingfield@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6327 3C125
Dave Turner dave.turner@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-6097 2B117
David Dowell david.dowell@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-6872 2B119
David Hagerty david.hagerty@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Michael Kavulich michael.kavulich@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-2734 N/A
Lindsay Blank lindsay.blank@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-2772 N/A
Venita Hagerty venita.hagerty@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6431 3C106
Amanda Back amanda.back@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-5744 2B505
Daniel Rosen daniel.rosen@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-7734 GB132
Evan Polster evan.polster@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-6778 3C304
Hannah Barnes hannah.barnes@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-3153 2B116
Kevin Manross kevin.manross@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-6063 3C124
Mary Gutierrez mary.gutierrez@noaa.gov AVID FedWriters 303-497-5402 2B127
Paul Hamer paul.hamer@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-6342 3C102
Yujun Guo yujun.guo@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-6688 3C124
Karen Nielsen karen.nielsen@noaa.gov OD CSG 303-497-4442 3B908
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov ITS CIRES 303-497-5579 2B416
Shawn Needham shawn.needham@noaa.gov ITS GDIT 303-497-3848 2B403
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@noaa.gov ITS Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Tatiana Burek tatiana.burek@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-1824 N/A
Siwei He siwei.he@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4941 2B512
Linlin Pan linlin.pan@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-5929 2B512
Evan Sheehan evan.sheehan@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-5447 2C122
Alexander Kirst alexander.kirst@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-4254 2C101
David Melecio-Vazquez david.melecio-vazquez@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor N/A 2B515
Ryan Lagerquist ryan.lagerquist@noaa.gov ATD Associate 303-497-6957 2B411A
Jesse Newhart jesse.newhart@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-4886 3B909
Jennifer Henderson jennifer.henderson@noaa.gov EDS HPC 303-497-8183 REMOTE
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6057 2B511
Joshua Weber joshua.weber@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-497-5531 2B161
Xue Wei xue.wei@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-5135 3C109
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minna.win-gildenmeister@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-8423 REMOTE
Anton Kliewer anton.kliewer@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 970-286-2560 102
Daniel Abdi daniel.abdi@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6028 2B523
Aaron Hill aaron.hill@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 EXTERNAL
Jorge Guerra jorge.guerra@noaa.gov EDS CIMMS 303-497-5773 3C117
Liaofan Lin liaofan.lin@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-5332 2B505
Christina Holt christina.holt@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-5316 2B114
Xia Sun xia.sun@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-5406 2B603
Craig Hoffman craig.hoffman@noaa.gov OD CIRES 303-497-6511 3B808
Johana Romero-Alvarez johana.romero-alvarez@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-0000 2B516A
Stephen Pon stephen.pon@noaa.gov EDS Contractor 303-497-0000 3C301
Todd Arbetter todd.arbetter@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-2472 TBD
Will Mayfield will.mayfield@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-2773 N/A
George McCabe george.mccabe@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-2768 REMOTE
Brianne Nelson brianne.nelson@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-8261 REMOTE
John Haynes john.haynes@noaa.gov ATO CIRA N/A N/A
Julie DeMuth julie.demuth@noaa.gov EDS NCAR 303-497-8112 REMOTE
Robert Prestley robert.prestley@noaa.gov EDS HPC 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Alex Kowaleski alex.kowaleski@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Yingzhao Ma yingzhao.ma@noaa.gov ATO Associate 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Greg Thompson greg.thompson@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 REMOTE