Skip to main content
US Flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

All the ways to contact GSL personnel.

First Last Email Division Phone Room
David Tomalak david.tomalak@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-0000 3C123
David Wheeler david.w.wheeler@noaa.gov ITS 720-712-8778 2B307A
Dominikus Heinzeller dom.heinzeller@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-4790 2B136
Duane Rosenberg duane.rosenberg@noaa.gov EPAD 720-727-7763 2B106
Dustin Swales dustin.swales@noaa.gov EPAD 720-727-7783 2B129
Edward Szoke edward.j.szoke@noaa.gov AVID 720-336-8495 2B128
Eric Hackathorn eric.j.hackathorn@noaa.gov OD 720-767-0216 2C128
Eric James eric.james@noaa.gov AVID 720-340-1167 2B119
Eric Schnepp eric.m.schnepp@noaa.gov ITS 720-340-8181 2B157
Forrest Hobbs forrest.hobbs@noaa.gov ITS 720-778-0633 2B105
Gary Fisher gary.c.fisher@noaa.gov ITS 970-670-0830 2B155
Geary Layne geary.j.layne@noaa.gov WIDS 720-466-1647 REMOTE
Georg Grell georg.a.grell@noaa.gov EPAD 720-466-3268 2B134
Gerard Ketefian gerard.ketefian@noaa.gov EPAD 970-703-3048 2B151
Glen Pankow glen.f.pankow@noaa.gov ITS 970-703-4853 2B406
Gopakumar Padmanabhan gopa.padmanabhan@noaa.gov AVID 970-703-6061 2B409
Grant Firl grant.firl@noaa.gov EPAD 303-497-2872 REMOTE
Greg Pratt greg.pratt@noaa.gov ITS 720-372-3548 2B111
Greg Stumpf greg.stumpf@noaa.gov WIDS 405-826-8644 N/A
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov AVID 720-808-1161 2B138
Haidao Lin haidao.lin@noaa.gov AVID 720-468-0669 2B139
Haiqin Li haiqin.li@noaa.gov EPAD 720-819-5072 2B144
Hilary Peddicord hilary.peddicord@noaa.gov WIDS 970-599-1601 2C127
Ian McGinnis ian.mcginnis@noaa.gov AVID 970-591-2231 REMOTE
Isidora Jankov isidora.jankov@noaa.gov EPAD 970-591-3607 2B112
James Ramer james.e.ramer@noaa.gov WIDS 307-298-9029 3C122
James Frimel james.t.frimel@noaa.gov ITS 307-298-9617 2B104
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov AVID 307-298-9801 2B145
Jaymes Kenyon jaymes.kenyon@noaa.gov AVID 616-799-7196 REMOTE
Jebb Stewart jebb.q.stewart@noaa.gov WIDS 307-215-3917 2C105
Jeff Beck jeff.beck@noaa.gov EPAD 307-215-9416 2B135
Jeff VanBuskirk jeff.vanbuskirk@noaa.gov ITS 307-209-4867 2B154
Jeffrey Hamilton jeffrey.a.hamilton@noaa.gov AVID 307-212-8127 2B146
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov AVID 303-335-9477 2B502
Jennifer Raab jennifer.a.raab@noaa.gov OD 307-364-0486 3B804
Jennifer Mahoney jennifer.mahoney@noaa.gov OD 303-578-6232 3B124
Jenny Fox jenny.fox@noaa.gov ITS 720-583-3707 2B103
Joan Hart joan.e.hart@noaa.gov AVID 505-333-8338 REMOTE
Joaquin Felix joaquin.felix@noaa.gov ITS 505-333-8340 2B153
John Gotway john.h.gotway@noaa.gov DTC 303-497-2861 REMOTE
John Henderson john.henderson@noaa.gov AVID N/A REMOTE
John Brown john.m.brown@noaa.gov EPAD 505-333-9212 REMOTE
John Opatz john.opatz@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-8305 REMOTE
Jordan Schnell jordan.schnell@noaa.gov EPAD 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Joseph Olson joseph.b.olson@noaa.gov EPAD 505-439-8028 2B124
Julie Prestopnik julie.prestopnik@noaa.gov EPAD 303-497-8399 REMOTE
Kate Fossell kate.fossell@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-8967 REMOTE
Kate Zhang kate.zhang@noaa.gov EPAD 303-497-3956 2B136
Kathryn Newman kathryn.newman@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-2741 REMOTE
Ka Yee Wong kayee.wong@noaa.gov EPAD 307-240-9109 2B143
Ken Fenton ken.fenton@noaa.gov WIDS 307-240-9624 3C107
Kirk Holub kirk.l.holub@noaa.gov ITS 202-964-3967 REMOTE
Kyle Thiem kyle.thiem@noaa.gov WIDS 470-203-6472 3C301
Laura Melling laura.melling@noaa.gov AVID 307-463-1654 REMOTE
Ligia Bernardet ligia.bernardet@noaa.gov EPAD 307-206-4292 2B148
Man Zhang man.zhang@noaa.gov EPAD 307-206-5962 2B143
Mark Govett mark.w.govett@noaa.gov N/A N/A REMOTE
Matt Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov AVID 505-278-0351 2C122
Matthew Mahalik matthew.mahalik@noaa.gov OD 302-648-6016 3B802
Melissa Petty melissa.a.petty@noaa.gov OD 505-278-9106 3B118
Melissa Utley melissa.utley@noaa.gov OD 505-278-9207 3B908
Michael Iacono michael.iacono@noaa.gov Collaborator N/A REMOTE
Michael Leon michael.leon@noaa.gov ITS 303-578-9368 2B108
Michael Moir michael.moir@noaa.gov ITS 505-609-8037 2B159
Michael Rabellino michael.rabellino@noaa.gov WIDS 505-609-8756 3C409
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov EPAD 505-609-8782 2B151
Michael Vrencur michael.vrencur@noaa.gov ITS 505-609-8853 3C501
Michelle Harrold michelle.harrold@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-8978 REMOTE
Mike Mascola mike.mascola@noaa.gov ITS 307-228-0915 2B161
Ming Hu ming.hu@noaa.gov AVID 307-228-1081 2B122
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov AVID 307-228-1281 2B152
Mrinal Biswas mrinal.biswas@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-2754 REMOTE
Nathan Hardin nathan.hardin@noaa.gov WIDS 307-228-4383 3C108
Ning Wang ning.wang@noaa.gov EPAD 307-228-4897 2B141
Patrick Hildreth patrick.hildreth@noaa.gov ITS 307-363-2617 2B109
Penny Granville penny.l.granville@noaa.gov OD 970-528-9762 3B119
Peter Lannigan peter.lannigan@noaa.gov ITS 307-622-1980 2B159
Phil Schumacher phil.schumacher@noaa.gov WIDS 701-645-1252 REMOTE
Rainer Bleck rainer.bleck@noaa.gov EPAD 307-622-9102 2B115
Randy Barnett randy.barnett@noaa.gov ITS 307-622-9755 2B158
Randy Pierce randy.pierce@noaa.gov AVID 307-622-9780 2B152
Ravan Ahmadov ravan.ahmadov@noaa.gov EPAD 307-696-2529 2B113
Richard Ryan richard.a.ryan@noaa.gov ITS 605-519-5326 2B408A
Richard Miska richard.miska@noaa.gov ITS 720-213-6698 2B404A
Rob Howlett rob.howlett@noaa.gov WIDS 520-670-5156 REMOTE
Robert Lipschutz robert.c.lipschutz@noaa.gov ITS 605-939-0736 REMOTE
Robert Oehmke robert.oehmke@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-1725 REMOTE
Ruifang Li ruifang.li@noaa.gov AVID 505-398-3135 2B145
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov EPAD 505-652-2265 REMOTE
Scott Nahman scott.nahman@noaa.gov ITS 505-718-1213 2B102
Sean Miller sean.l.miller@noaa.gov OD 505-718-1555 3B122
Shan Sun shan.sun@noaa.gov EPAD 307-217-6104 2B149
Shannon Johnston shannon.m.johnston@noaa.gov ITS 307-217-6205 2B156
Shawn Stephen Murdzek shawn.s.murdzek@noaa.gov AVID 303-335-0776 2B522
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov WIDS 307-217-6356 2C103
Sijie Pan sijie.pan@noaa.gov AVID 405-652-9901 2B524
Simon Lile simon.lile@noaa.gov OD 307-217-6372 3B907
SSG Tablet ssg.tablet@noaa.gov ITS N/A N/A
Stan Benjamin stan.benjamin@noaa.gov AVID 307-497-6438 REMOTE
Stephen Weygandt stephen.weygandt@noaa.gov AVID 307-217-6503 2B126
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov WIDS 307-217-6541 3C106
Susan Cobb susan.cobb@noaa.gov OD 303-497-5093 3B806
Tanja Braunagel tanja.braunagel@noaa.gov OD 307-217-6591 2C124
Tanya Smirnova tanya.smirnova@noaa.gov EPAD 307-217-6602 2B121
Tara Jensen tara.jensen@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-8479 REMOTE
Taylor Trogdon taylor.trogdon@noaa.gov WIDS N/A 3C109
Terra Ladwig terra.ladwig@noaa.gov AVID 307-217-6607 2B125
Thomas Auligne thomas.auligne@noaa.gov N/A 000-000-0000 REMOTE
TJ Hooker tj.hooker@noaa.gov ITS 303-578-0731 2B404
Tony Liao tony.liao@noaa.gov WIDS 307-217-6660 2C126
Tracy Hertneky tracy.hertneky@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-2635 REMOTE
Tracy Hansen tracy.l.hansen@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-6569 REMOTE
Travis Wilson travis.wilson@noaa.gov WIDS 509-244-0110 3C118
Trevor Alcott trevor.alcott@noaa.gov AVID 307-217-6679 REMOTE
ums gsd ums.oar.gsd@noaa.gov ITS 303-497-5349 2B102
William Moninger william.r.moninger@noaa.gov AVID 307-297-8857 2B506
Woody Roberts woody.roberts@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-6104 3C101
Zach Tolby zach.tolby@noaa.gov WIDS N/A 3C103
Zoltan Toth zoltan.toth@noaa.gov OD 719-501-3186 3C119
Ben Green ben.green@noaa.gov EPAD 719-286-9262 2B501
Bernadette Pfau bernadette.pfau@noaa.gov ITS 719-297-3743 3C401
Beth Russell beth.russell@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-6759 REMOTE
Bo Huang bo.huang@noaa.gov EPAD 719-299-0677 2B144
Bonny Strong bonny.strong@noaa.gov AVID 719-301-6195 2B147
Brian Jamison brian.d.jamison@noaa.gov AVID 719-347-1060 REMOTE
Vada Dreisbach c.vada.dreisbach@noaa.gov WIDS 719-425-9341 3C117
Chris Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Chris Robertson chris.robertson@noaa.gov ITS 719-497-9026 2B404A
Christina Kumler christina.e.kumler@noaa.gov WIDS 720-310-5846 2C104
Christopher Harrop christopher.w.harrop@noaa.gov EPAD 720-649-0316 2B107
Chunhua Zhou chunhua.zhou@noaa.gov AVID 719-357-6675 2B114
Craig Hartsough craig.hartsough@noaa.gov AVID 303-497-6602 2B128
Curtis Alexander curtis.alexander@noaa.gov OD 720-679-3425 3B121
Dan Nietfeld dan.nietfeld@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-4812 3C105
Dana Uden dana.uden@noaa.gov AVID 720-689-4979 2C125
Darrel Kingfield darrel.kingfield@noaa.gov WIDS 720-712-2857 3C125
Dave Turner dave.turner@noaa.gov OD 720-712-8577 2B117
David Dowell david.dowell@noaa.gov AVID 720-712-8607 REMOTE
Michael Kavulich michael.kavulich@noaa.gov AVID 303-497-2734 N/A
Justin Wilkerson justin.wilkerson@noaa.gov WIDS N/A REMOTE
Nicholas Gasperoni nicholas.gasperoni@noaa.gov AVID 303-497-0000 TBD
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov WIDS 307-828-1102 3C102
Danielle Solfest danielle.solfest@noaa.gov WIDS 402-390-8072 REMOTE
Amanda Back amanda.back@noaa.gov AVID 720-288-0713 2B118
Daniel Rosen daniel.rosen@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-7734 REMOTE
Kevin Manross kevin.manross@noaa.gov WIDS 307-463-1117 3C124
Paul Hamer paul.hamer@noaa.gov WIDS 307-622-1391 REMOTE
Yujun Guo yujun.guo@noaa.gov WIDS 719-301-4901 3C121
Timothy Corrie timothy.corrie@noaa.gov AVID 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov ITS 307-217-6876 REMOTE
Shawn Needham shawn.needham@noaa.gov ITS 307-217-6249 2B403
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@noaa.gov ITS 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Tatiana Burek tatiana.burek@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-1824 REMOTE
Janaina Nascimento janaina.nascimento@noaa.gov EPAD 303-497-5457 2B516A
Alexander Kirst alexander.kirst@noaa.gov WIDS 720-263-2429 2C101
Ryan Lagerquist ryan.lagerquist@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-6957 2C101
Jesse Newhart jesse.newhart@noaa.gov OD 303-497-4886 3B801B
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov AVID 970-235-1647 2B137
Joshua Weber joshua.weber@noaa.gov ITS 505-439-9568 2B408C
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minna.win-gildenmeister@noaa.gov AVID 303-497-8423 REMOTE
Emily Schlie emily.schlie@noaa.gov WIDS N/A REMOTE
Daniel Abdi daniel.abdi@noaa.gov EPAD 720-712-0846 2B523
Liaofan Lin liaofan.lin@noaa.gov AVID 303-497-5332 2B511
Christina Holt christina.holt@noaa.gov EPAD 720-613-8431 REMOTE
sos Support sos.support@noaa.gov ATD 303-497-0000 TBD
Xia Sun xia.sun@noaa.gov EPAD 719-470-2726 2B603
Craig Hoffman craig.hoffman@noaa.gov OD 303-497-6511 3B805
Johana Romero-Alvarez johana.romero-alvarez@noaa.gov EPAD 303-497-0000 2B116
Will Mayfield will.mayfield@noaa.gov AVID 303-497-2773 REMOTE
George McCabe george.mccabe@noaa.gov AVID 303-497-2768 REMOTE
Peter Marinescu peter.marinescu@noaa.gov CIRA 970-491-8241 TBD
Julie DeMuth julie.demuth@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-8112 REMOTE
Robert Prestley robert.prestley@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-0000 REMOTE
mats gsl mats.gsl@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-0000 TBD
autonems gsl autonems.gsl@noaa.gov N/A N/A N/A
Ryan Cabell ryan.cabell@noaa.gov ADB 303-497-2880 REMOTE
Vincent Sanders vincent.l.sanders@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-0000 REMOTE
William Breckenridge william.b.breckenridge@noaa.gov N/A 662-325-4024 REMOTE
Joey Jones joey.b.jones@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Jim Sesser jim.n.sesser@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Charles Peeples charles.h.peeples@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-0000 REMOTE
James Rogers james.rogers@noaa.gov N/A 662-325-3625 REMOTE
Dawn Reynolds dawn.p.reynolds@noaa.gov N/A 662-325-4023 REMOTE
Cole Vaughn cole.vaughn@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-0000 3C111
Kirana Bergstrom kirana.bergstrom@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-0000 2C104
John Bradley john.e.bradley@noaa.gov N/A N/A REMOTE
Brian Rivera brian.rivera@noaa.gov ITS 303-497-5586 2B309
Bruce Lundberg bruce.lundberg@noaa.gov ITS 720-295-8618 2B402
John Rodgers john.rodgers@noaa.gov ITS 303-351-2894 2B162
Mackenzie Arnold mackenzie.arnold@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-0000 TBD
Ethan Carr ethan.carr@noaa.gov WIDS 443-510-8967 3C113
David Ban david.ban@noaa.gov AVID N/A REMOTE
Rey Koki rey.koki@noaa.gov WIDS 303-497-0000 2C102
Sung-Chu Liao sung-chu.liao@noaa.gov WIDS 303-578-2013 2C309
Nicholas Kedzuf nicholas.kedzuf@noaa.gov ITS 303-578-2489 2B408B
Mitch Walls mitch.walls@noaa.gov ITS 303-578-0563 2B403
Maryam Abdi-Oskouei maryam.abdi-oskouei@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Jacob Radford jacob.radford@noaa.gov WIDS 301-427-7720 2C102
Christina Kalb christina.kalb@noaa.gov Collaborator 303-497-2819 TBD
Ryan Harp ryan.harp@noaa.gov EPAD 301-427-8303 TBD
Timothy Sliwinski timothy.s.sliwinski@noaa.gov EPAD 301-713-7207 REMOTE
Nathalie Costello nathalie.costello@noaa.gov WIDS 301-713-7202 3C104
Stephanie Hoekstra stephanie.hoekstra@noaa.gov WIDS 805-317-6723 REMOTE
Julia Simonson julia.simonson@noaa.gov AVID 303-351-2853 2B516
Jen Gardner jen.gardner@noaa.gov ITS 303-558-6672 REMOTE
Renn Valo renn.valo@noaa.gov ITS 508-495-2303 tbd
Dmitri Atrash dmitri.atrash@noaa.gov WIDS 303-578-8071 3C111
Josh Blaney josh.blaney@noaa.gov N/A 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Heidi Allen heidi.allen@noaa.gov OD 301-713-7208 2B127
Shadya Sanders shadya.sanders@noaa.gov WIDS 916-930-3638 REMOTE
Jun Park jun.park@noaa.gov AVID 301-713-7198 REMOTE
Anders Jensen anders.jensen@noaa.gov EPAD 720-378-6613 2B123
Reagan Mendeke reagan.mendeke@noaa.gov N/A 301-817-4720 REMOTE
Evelyn Bohlmann evelyn.bohlmann@noaa.gov AVID 301-713-7190 REMOTE
Lindsey Anderson lindsey.d.anderson@noaa.gov EPAD 907-308-7198 2B516
Paul Madden paul.madden@noaa.gov EPAD 303-960-4243 REMOTE
Emily Carpenter emily.l.carpenter@noaa.gov EPAD 301-713-7209 REMOTE
Vanderlei Vargas vanderlei.vargas@noaa.gov EPAD 916-930-3625 2B525
Naureen Bharwani naureen.bharwani@noaa.gov EPAD 630-797-8965 REMOTE
Kevin Capps kevin.capps@noaa.gov WIDS 916-930-3603 REMOTE
Adrian Chase adrian.chase@noaa.gov WIDS 720-213-8649 REMOTE
Mackenzie Grimes mackenzie.grimes@noaa.gov WIDS 720-213-8158 3C113
Stephen Beaber stephen.beaber@noaa.gov ITS 720-213-6613 2C302
Eunice Luster eunice.luster@noaa.gov OD 720-649-0629 3B901
Lindsay Blank lindsay.blank@noaa.gov AVID 720-204-8241 2B513
Jamie Vickery jamie.vickery@noaa.gov WIDS 720-213-6550 3C112
Jason Shell jason.shell@noaa.gov OD 720-248-7684 3B909
Benjamin Hatchett benjamin.hatchett@noaa.gov WIDS 720-239-2364 REMOTE
Janet Derrico janet.m.derrico@noaa.gov EPAD 720-445-5256 2B414
Lacey Pyle lacey.pyle@noaa.gov N/A 916-930-3644 REMOTE
Natalie Babij natalie.babij@noaa.gov AVID 720-466-5643 REMOTE
Junjun Hu junjun.hu@noaa.gov AVID 720-213-8139 REMOTE
Blake Allen blake.j.allen@noaa.gov AVID 720-712-8919 2B604
Sudheer Bhimireddy sudheer.r.bhimireddy@noaa.gov EPAD 720-258-6602 2B116
Alex Hewett alex.hewett@noaa.gov AVID 916-930-3622 2C123
Steven Naegele steven.naegele@noaa.gov AVID 916-930-3640 2B604
Susan Brown susan.m.brown@noaa.gov ITS 970-236-1834 2B101
chengsi liu chengsi.liu@noaa.gov N/A 907-205-3885 REMOTE
Louis Lussier louis.lussier@noaa.gov OD 970-205-9261 3B807
Emily Wells emily.wells@noaa.gov WIDS 301-713-7201 3C411
Sina Khani sina.khani@noaa.gov EPAD 970-205-9204 2B142
Josh Thompson josh.thompson@noaa.gov WIDS 907-205-3887 3C407
Jack Drucker jack.drucker@noaa.gov WIDS 970-235-0218 3C408
Chong-Chi Tong chong-chi.tong@noaa.gov AVID 000-000-0000 REMOTE
Jorge Guerra jorge.guerra@noaa.gov EPAD 907-205-3889 2B129
JosePablo LuceroLorca josepablo.lucerolorca@noaa.gov EPAD 970-235-1047 2B414
Alycia Triplett alycia.triplett@noaa.gov WIDS 970-205-9361 tbd
Aiden Pape aiden.pape@noaa.gov AVID 000-000-0000 TBD