Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot Gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

HTTPS

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Home » NOAA / GSL Staff Directory

Staff Directory

All the ways to contact GSL personnel.

First Last Email Type Department Affiliation Phone Room
David Wheeler david.w.wheeler@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-7258 2B307A
Dominikus Heinzeller dom.heinzeller@noaa.gov Contractor MDB CIRES 303-497-4790 2B136
Duane Rosenberg duane.rosenberg@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRA 303-497-4296 2B415
Edward Hartnett edward.hartnett@noaa.gov Contractor ATB GSD 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Edward Szoke edward.j.szoke@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRA 303-497-7395 2B128
Eric Hackathorn eric.j.hackathorn@noaa.gov Federal ATB N/A 303-497-6831 2C128
Eric James eric.james@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-4278 2B604
Eric Schnepp eric.m.schnepp@noaa.gov Contractor ITS CSC 303-497-6486 2B157
Evan Kalina evan.kalina@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-5399 3B128
Fei Liu fei.liu@noaa.gov Contractor NESII N/A N/A N/A
Forrest Hobbs forrest.hobbs@noaa.gov Federal ITS N/A 303-497-3821 2B105
Gary Fisher gary.c.fisher@noaa.gov Contractor ADB ACEInfo 303-497-6754 2B309
Geary Layne geary.j.layne@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-4274 3C112
Georg Grell georg.a.grell@noaa.gov Federal MDB N/A 303-497-6924 2B148
Gerard Ketefian gerard.ketefian@noaa.gov Contractor MDB CIRES 303-497-6209 2B142
Glen Pankow glen.f.pankow@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRA 303-497-7028 2B406
Glen Romine glen.romine@noaa.gov Associate ADB Collaborator 303-497-8997 REMOTE
Gopakumar Padmanabhan gopa.padmanabhan@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRES 303-497-7697 2B409
Grant Firl grant.firl@noaa.gov Associate DTC GUEST 303-497-5402 2B515
Greg Pratt greg.pratt@noaa.gov Federal ATB N/A 303-497-7237 2B111
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-4163 2B502
Haidao Lin haidao.lin@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRA 303-497-3381 2B511
Haiqin Li haiqin.li@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-3215 2B115
Hilary Peddicord hilary.peddicord@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRES 303-497-7993 2C127
Huming Han huming.han@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-6862 2B307A
Ian McGinnis ian.mcginnis@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRES 303-497-7827 2C101
Isidora Jankov isidora.jankov@noaa.gov Contractor ATB CIRA 303-497-4919 2C122
Jacob Heck jacob.heck@noaa.gov Federal N/A N/A 240-533-9686 8865
Jacques Middlecoff jacques.middlecoff@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRA 303-497-6034 2B112
James Ramer james.e.ramer@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRA 303-497-6341 3C122
James Frimel james.t.frimel@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRA 303-497-7249 2B516B
Jamie Wolff jamie.wolff@noaa.gov Associate DTC NCAR 303-497-2812 REMOTE
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-3239 2B145
Jaymes Kenyon jaymes.kenyon@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-6134 2B116
Jebb Stewart jebb.q.stewart@noaa.gov Federal ATB N/A 303-497-6724 2C105
Jeff Beck jeff.beck@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRA 303-497-3278 2B135
Jeff VanBuskirk jeff.vanbuskirk@noaa.gov Federal ITS N/A 303-497-4618 2B154
Jeffrey Hamilton jeffrey.a.hamilton@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-7312 2B604
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov Contractor ADB CIRES 303-497-6432 2B502
Jennifer Raab jennifer.a.raab@noaa.gov Associate OD CIRA 303-497-6059 3B804
Jennifer Mahoney jennifer.mahoney@noaa.gov Federal OD N/A 303-497-4122 3B124
Joan Hart joan.e.hart@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-6882 3C113
Joaquin Felix joaquin.felix@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-5267 2B307A
John Gotway john.h.gotway@noaa.gov Associate DTC N/A 303-497-2861 REMOTE
John Henderson john.henderson@noaa.gov Associate DTC N/A 781-761-2240 REMOTE
John Brown john.m.brown@noaa.gov Federal mdb N/A 303-497-6867 2B123
John Schneider john.p.schneider@noaa.gov Associate OD CIRA 303-497-7254 3B803
Jonathan Auerbach jonathan.b.auerbach@noaa.gov Contractor EDS CSG 303-497-3760 3C412
Jonathan Joyce jonathan.joyce@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRES 303-497-3566 2C309
Jordan Schnell jordan.schnell@noaa.gov Contractor MDB N/A 303-497-0000 TBD
Joseph Olson joseph.b.olson@noaa.gov Federal MDB CIRES 303-497-7270 2B124
Judy Henderson judy.k.henderson@noaa.gov Federal MDB N/A 303-497-6940 2B508
Julie Prestopnik julie.prestopnik@noaa.gov Associate DTC RDHPCS 303-497-8399 N/A
Julie Schramm julie.schramm@noaa.gov Associate DTC N/A 303-497-1383 REMOTE
Kate Fossell kate.fossell@noaa.gov Contractor N/A N/A N/A N/A
Kate Zhang kate.zhang@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-3956 2B115
Kathryn Newman kathryn.newman@noaa.gov Associate DTC NCAR 303-497-2741 REMOTE
Kathy Pegion kathy.pegion@noaa.gov Associate N/A N/A N/A N/A
Ka Yee Wong kayee.wong@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRA 303-497-5035 2B143
Keith Searight keith.searight@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRA 303-497-6067 2C102
Ken Fenton ken.fenton@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRA 303-497-4039 3C111
Kevin Goertz kevin.goertz@noaa.gov Contractor EDS CNT 303-497-4998 3C401
Kirk Holub kirk.l.holub@noaa.gov Federal ITS N/A 303-497-6642 2B146
Laura Melling laura.melling@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-5806 3C109
Laurie Carson laurie.carson@noaa.gov Associate N/A N/A 303-497-8408 N/A
Leigh Cheatwood-Harris leigh.k.cheatwood@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRA 303-497-7780 2B108
Leon Benjamin leon.a.benjamin@noaa.gov Contractor ATB CIRES 303-497-6031 2B109
Leslie Ewy leslie.ewy@noaa.gov Associate ITS CIRA 303-497-6018 2B408B
Ligia Bernardet ligia.bernardet@noaa.gov Federal MDB CIRES 303-497-4315 2B129
Lynd Stringer lynd.stringer@noaa.gov Associate ATB N/A 480-993-4571 REMOTE
Man Zhang man.zhang@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-4867 2B143
Mariusz Pagowski mariusz.pagowski@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-6443 2B144
Mark Govett mark.w.govett@noaa.gov Federal ATB N/A 303-497-6278 2B106
Matt Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-4341 3C103
Melinda Marquis melinda.marquis@noaa.gov Federal ADB N/A 303-497-4487 2B137
Melissa Petty melissa.a.petty@noaa.gov Federal OD N/A 303-497-4850 3B121
Melissa Christianson melissa.christianson@noaa.gov Federal ITS N/A 303-497-6109 2B101
Michael Fiorino michael.fiorino@noaa.gov Contractor ADB CIRES 303-497-6379 2B145
Michael Iacono michael.iacono@noaa.gov Associate DTC GUEST 781-761-2208 REMOTE
Michael Kraus michael.kraus@noaa.gov Federal EDS N/A 303-497-5200 3C105
Michael Leon michael.leon@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRA 303-497-6247 2B524
Michael Moir michael.moir@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4108 2B159
Michael Rabellino michael.rabellino@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-4323 3C113
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-4061 2B142
Michael Vrencur michael.vrencur@noaa.gov Contractor ATB CSG 303-497-7526 2C302
Michelle Harrold michelle.harrold@noaa.gov Contractor FAB NCAR 000-000-0000 REMOTE
Ming Hu ming.hu@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-3087 2B122
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-5730 2B153
Mrinal Biswas mrinal.biswas@noaa.gov Associate DTC NCAR 303-497-4941 2B516A
Nathan Dauchy nathan.dauchy@noaa.gov Contractor ITS CSRA 303-497-4675 2B402
Nathan Hardin nathan.hardin@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRA 303-497-7252 3C407
Nikki Ivie nikki.ivie@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-918-4464 REMOTE
Ning Wang ning.wang@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRA 303-497-6704 2B141
Patrick Hildreth patrick.hildreth@noaa.gov Associate ITS CIRA 303-497-7359 2B401
Paul Schultz paul.j.schultz@noaa.gov Contractor EDS CIRES 303-497-6997 3C304
Paula McCaslin paula.mccaslin@noaa.gov Federal EDS N/A 303-497-3187 3C121
Penny Granville penny.l.granville@noaa.gov Federal OD N/A 303-497-6108 3B119
Peter Lannigan peter.lannigan@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4639 2B159
Phyllis Gunn phyllis.gunn@noaa.gov Associate OD CIRES 303-497-6625 3B807
Raffaele Montuoro raffaele.montuoro@noaa.gov Associate CIRES N/A 000-000-0000 REMOTE
Rainer Bleck rainer.bleck@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-7394 2B115
Randy Barnett randy.barnett@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-7328 2B158
Randy Pierce randy.pierce@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRA 303-497-4644 2B153
Ravan Ahmadov ravan.ahmadov@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-4314 2B113
Richard Ryan richard.a.ryan@noaa.gov Associate ITS CIRA 303-497-6991 2B408A
Richard Miska richard.miska@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-7983 2B404A
Robert Lipschutz robert.c.lipschutz@noaa.gov Associate ITS CIRA 303-497-6636 2B103
Robert Oehmke robert.oehmke@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-7231 GB-132
Ruifang Li ruifang.li@noaa.gov Contractor OD CIRES 303-497-4793 3C118
Ryan OKuinghttons ryan.okuinghttons@noaa.gov Associate NESII N/A 303-497-3293 GB132
Ryan Sobash ryan.sobash@noaa.gov Associate ADB Collaborator 303-497-8168 REMOTE
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov Associate ADB N/A 303-497-6022 2B305
Scott Nahman scott.nahman@noaa.gov Federal ITS N/A 303-497-5349 2B102
Sean Miller sean.l.miller@noaa.gov Federal OD N/A 303-497-6818 3B122
Shan Sun shan.sun@noaa.gov Federal MDB N/A 303-497-6590 2B149
Shannon Johnston shannon.m.johnston@noaa.gov Federal ITS N/A 303-497-7953 2B156
Shaowu Bao shaowu.bao@noaa.gov Associate DTC REMOTE 843-349-6633 REMOTE
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRES 303-497-4187 2C103
Simon Lile simon.lile@noaa.gov Federal OD N/A 303-497-5320 3B907
Stan Benjamin stan.benjamin@noaa.gov Federal OD N/A 303-497-6387 2B118
Stephen Weygandt stephen.weygandt@noaa.gov Federal ADB N/A 303-497-5529 2B125
Steven Silk steven.silk@noaa.gov Contractor ITS CSRA 303-497-3112 2B403
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-6687 3C106
Susan Cobb susan.cobb@noaa.gov Associate OD CIRES 303-497-5093 3B806
Sylvia Murphy sylvia.murphy@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-7753 3C515
Tanja Braunagel tanja.braunagel@noaa.gov Federal ATB N/A 303-497-6709 2C124
Tanya Peevey tanya.peevey@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRA 303-497-5847 3C111
Tanya Smirnova tanya.smirnova@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-6253 2B121
Tara Jensen tara.jensen@noaa.gov Associate DTC NCAR 303-497-8479 2B604
Therese Ladwig terra.ladwig@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-6725 2B138
Thomas LeFebvre thomas.j.lefebvre@noaa.gov Federal EDS N/A 303-497-6582 3C108
Timofey Ovcharenko timofey.ovcharenko@noaa.gov Contractor ITS CSRA 303-497-5772 2B402
TJ Hooker tj.hooker@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4908 2B404
Thomas Kent tom.kent@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRA 303-497-7004 2B411B
Tony Liao tony.liao@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRES 303-497-3549 2C126
Tracy Hertneky tracy.hertneky@noaa.gov Associate DTC GUEST 303-497-2635 N/A
Tracy Hansen tracy.l.hansen@noaa.gov Contractor EDS N/A 303-497-6569 3C301
Trevor Alcott trevor.alcott@noaa.gov Federal MDB N/A 303-497-6291 2B305
Vivian LeFebvre vivian.a.lefebvre@noaa.gov Federal ATB N/A 303-497-6721 2C104
William Moninger william.r.moninger@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-6435 2B506
Woody Roberts woody.roberts@noaa.gov Federal EDS N/A 303-497-6104 3C101
Xiangbao Jing xiangbao.jing@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-6112 3C117
Yonggang Yu yonggang.yu@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRES 303-497-4597 2B522
Zoltan Toth zoltan.toth@noaa.gov Federal OD N/A 303-497-5042 3C119
Adam Mabrouk adam.mabrouk@noaa.gov Federal ITS N/A 303-497-6364 2B162
Angie Scheck angie.k.scheck@noaa.gov Federal OD FED 303-497-5366 3B901
Anthony Craig anthony.craig@noaa.gov Associate NESII N/A 206-524-3134 REMOTE
Becky Carlson becky.carlson@noaa.gov Contractor OD CNT 303-497-6157 3B808
Ben Green ben.green@noaa.gov Associate MDB CIRES 303-497-5132 2B501
Ben Koziol ben.koziol@noaa.gov Contractor MDB CIRES 303-497-6576 GB132
Bernadette Pfau bernadette.pfau@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4706 2B159
Elizabeth Bauer beth.bauer@noaa.gov Contractor EDS FedWriters 303-497-6122 3C104
Beth Russell beth.russell@noaa.gov Contractor ATB CIRES 303-497-6759 2C125
Bo Huang bo.huang@noaa.gov Associate MDB N/A 303-497-0000 2B525
Bonny Strong bonny.strong@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRA 303-497-3936 2B147
Brian Jamison brian.d.jamison@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRA 303-497-6079 2B506
Bryan Flynt bryan.flynt@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRA 303-497-3875 2B414
Vada Dreisbach c.vada.dreisbach@noaa.gov Associate EDS ISYS 303-497-7251 3C501
Cherie Adams cherie.adams@noaa.gov Federal OD N/A 303-497-4399 3B801B
Chris Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov Contractor EDS CIRES 413-585-5790 Remote
Chris Robertson chris.robertson@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-6250 2B404A
Christina Kumler christina.e.kumler@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRES 303-497-4605 3B109
Christopher Harrop christopher.w.harrop@noaa.gov Associate ATB CIRES 303-497-6808 2B107
Chunhua Zhou chunhua.zhou@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-5317 2B114
Craig Hartsough craig.hartsough@noaa.gov Associate ADB CIRES 303-497-6602 2B128
Curtis Alexander curtis.alexander@noaa.gov Federal ADB N/A 303-497-4725 2B126
Dale Perry dale.perry@noaa.gov Federal OD FED 303-497-6050 3B802
Dan Fairchild dan.fairchild@noaa.gov Contractor OD CSG 303-497-7128 3B805
Dan Nietfeld dan.nietfeld@noaa.gov Federal EDS N/A 303-497-4812 3C107
Dana Mueller dana.mueller@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRA 303-497-5930 3C112
Darrel Kingfield darrel.kingfield@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-6327 3C125
Dave Turner dave.turner@noaa.gov Federal ADB N/A 303-497-6097 2B117
David Dowell david.dowell@noaa.gov Federal ADB N/A 303-497-6872 2B119
David Hagerty david.hagerty@noaa.gov Contractor ITS ACEInfo 303-497-7044 2B155
Michael Kavulich michael.kavulich@noaa.gov Associate DTC N/A 303-497-2734 REMOTE
Lindsay Blank lindsay.blank@noaa.gov Associate DTC N/A 303-497-2772 REMOTE
Venita Hagerty venita.hagerty@noaa.gov Contractor ADB CIRA 303-497-6098 2B152
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRES 303-497-6431 3C106
Amanda Back amanda.back@noaa.gov Contractor ADB CIRA 303-497-5744 2B506
Daniel Rosen daniel.rosen@noaa.gov Associate MDB N/A 303-497-7734 GB132
Evan Polster evan.polster@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRA 303-497-6778 3C304
Hannah Barnes hannah.barnes@noaa.gov Contractor MDB N/A 303-497-3153 2B116
Kevin Manross kevin.manross@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRA 303-497-6063 3C124
Mary Gutierrez mary.gutierrez@noaa.gov Contractor ADB N/A 303-497-5402 2B127
Paul Hamer paul.hamer@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRA 303-497-6342 3C102
Yujun Guo yujun.guo@noaa.gov Associate EDS CIRA 303-497-6688 3C124
Karen Nielsen karen.nielsen@noaa.gov Contractor OD N/A 303-497-4442 3B908
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov Contractor ITS CIRES 303-497-5579 2B416
Shawn Needham shawn.needham@noaa.gov Contractor ITS N/A 303-497-3848 2B403
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@noaa.gov Contractor N/A N/A 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Tatiana Burek tatiana.burek@noaa.gov Associate DTC N/A 303-497-1824 REMOTE
Siwei He siwei.he@noaa.gov Contractor MDB N/A 303-497-4941 2B512
Linlin Pan linlin.pan@noaa.gov Contractor MDB N/A 303-497-5929 2B512
Evan Sheehan evan.sheehan@noaa.gov Contractor ATB CIRA 303-497-5447 2C122
Alexander Kirst alexander.kirst@noaa.gov Contractor ATB CIRES 303-497-4254 2C101
David Melecio-Vazquez david.melecio-vazquez@noaa.gov Contractor MDB N/A 303-497-0000 2B515
Jesse Newhart jesse.newhart@noaa.gov Federal OD N/A 303-497-4886 3B309
Jennifer Henderson jennifer.henderson@noaa.gov Associate EDS N/A 303-497-3344 TBD
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov Associate ADB N/A 303-497-6057 2B511
Joshua Weber joshua.weber@noaa.gov Associate ITS CIRA 303-497-5531 2B161
Xue Wei xue.wei@noaa.gov Associate EDS N/A 303-497-5135 3C109
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minna.win-gildenmeister@noaa.gov Associate DTC N/A 303-497-8423 REMOTE
Anton Kliewer anton.kliewer@noaa.gov Associate CIRA N/A 970-286-2560 102
Daniel Abdi daniel.abdi@noaa.gov Contractor ATB N/A 303-497-6028 2B523
Stephen Solimine stephen.solimine@noaa.gov Contractor AMB N/A 303-497-0000 2B515
Jorge Guerra jorge.guerra@noaa.gov Contractor EDS N/A 303-497-0000 3C304
Liaofan Lin liaofan.lin@noaa.gov Associate ADB N/A 303-497-5332 2B505
Christina Holt christina.holt@noaa.gov Contractor ADB CIRES 303-497-5316 2B114
Xia Sun xia.sun@noaa.gov Associate MDB N/A 303-497-0000 2B603
Craig Hoffman craig.hoffman@noaa.gov Contractor OD N/A 303-497-6511 3B808
Johana Romero-Alvarez johana.romero-alvarez@noaa.gov Associate MDB N/A 303-497-0000 2B516A
Todd Arbetter todd.arbetter@noaa.gov Contractor MDB N/A 303-497-0000 TBD
Will Mayfield will.mayfield@noaa.gov Contractor MDB N/A 303-497-0000 TBD
George McCabe george.mccabe@noaa.gov Contractor MDB N/A 303-497-2768 TBD
Brianne Nelson brianne.nelson@noaa.gov Contractor MDB N/A 303-497-0000 TBD