Skip to main content
US Flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

All the ways to contact GSL personnel.

First Last Email Division Affiliation Phone Room
David Tomalak david.tomalak@noaa.gov EDSD Federal 303-497-0000 TBD
David Wheeler david.w.wheeler@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 720-712-8778 2B307A
Deborah Brooks deborah.brooks@noaa.gov COB Federal 240-533-9498 N/A
Debria Hayes debria.hayes@noaa.gov COB Federal 240-533-9521 N/A
Denis Riordan denis.riordan@noaa.gov SAB Federal 240-678-2107 N/A
Dominikus Heinzeller dom.heinzeller@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4790 2B136
Duane Rosenberg duane.rosenberg@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 720-727-7763 2B415
Dustin Swales dustin.swales@noaa.gov N/A Associate N/A 1D132
Ed Carlson ed.carlson@noaa.gov SAB Federal 808-725-5255 2834
Edward Szoke edward.j.szoke@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 720-336-8495 2B128
Eric Hackathorn eric.j.hackathorn@noaa.gov ATD Federal 720-767-0216 2C128
Eric James eric.james@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 720-340-1167 2B604
Eric Schnepp eric.m.schnepp@noaa.gov ITS CIRES 720-340-8181 2B157
Erika Little erika.little@noaa.gov IMB Federal 804-223-2386 N/A
Fei Liu fei.liu@noaa.gov NESII Contractor N/A REMOTE
Forrest Hobbs forrest.hobbs@noaa.gov ITS Federal 720-778-0633 2B105
Galen Scott galen.scott@noaa.gov N/A Federal 240-533-9563 N/A
Gary Fisher gary.c.fisher@noaa.gov AVID ACEInfo 970-670-0830 2B309
Geary Layne geary.j.layne@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 720-466-1647 3C411
Georg Grell georg.a.grell@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 720-466-3268 2B148
Gerard Ketefian gerard.ketefian@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 970-703-3048 2B151
Glen Pankow glen.f.pankow@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 970-703-4853 2B406
Gopakumar Padmanabhan gopa.padmanabhan@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 970-703-6061 2B409
Grant Firl grant.firl@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 303-497-2872 REMOTE
Greg Pratt greg.pratt@noaa.gov ATD Federal 720-372-3548 2B111
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 720-808-1161 2B502
Haidao Lin haidao.lin@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 720-468-0669 2B511
Haiqin Li haiqin.li@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 720-819-5072 2B115
Hilary Peddicord hilary.peddicord@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 970-599-1601 2C127
Ian McGinnis ian.mcginnis@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 970-591-2231 2C101
Isidora Jankov isidora.jankov@noaa.gov ATD Federal 970-591-3607 2C122
Jacob Heck jacob.heck@noaa.gov SAB Federal 734-741-2260 8865
Jacques Middlecoff jacques.middlecoff@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 307-298-0283 2B112
James Ramer james.e.ramer@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 307-298-9029 3C122
James Frimel james.t.frimel@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-7249 2B516B
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 307-298-9801 2B145
Jebb Stewart jebb.q.stewart@noaa.gov ATD Federal 307-215-3917 2C105
Jeff Beck jeff.beck@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 307-215-9416 2B135
Jeff VanBuskirk jeff.vanbuskirk@noaa.gov ITS Federal 307-209-4867 2B154
Jeffrey Hamilton jeffrey.a.hamilton@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 307-212-8127 2B604
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-335-9477 2B502
Jennifer Raab jennifer.a.raab@noaa.gov OD CIRA 307-364-0486 3B804
Jennifer Mahoney jennifer.mahoney@noaa.gov OD Federal 575-224-2055 3B124
Jenny Fox jenny.fox@noaa.gov ITS Federal 720-583-3707 2B103
Joan Hart joan.e.hart@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 505-333-8338 3C113
Joaquin Felix joaquin.felix@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 505-333-8340 2B307A
John Brown john.m.brown@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 505-333-9212 2B123
John Schneider john.p.schneider@noaa.gov OD CIRA 505-333-9502 3B803
Jonathan Auerbach jonathan.b.auerbach@noaa.gov EDS CSG 505-386-0273 3C412
Jordan Schnell jordan.schnell@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-0000 TBD
Joseph Olson joseph.b.olson@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 505-439-8028 2B124
Joyce Turpin joyce.turpin@noaa.gov COB Federal 302-930-0063 N/A
Judy Henderson judy.k.henderson@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 505-634-9904 2B508
Julian Inasi julian.inasi@noaa.gov COB Federal 240-533-9519 N/A
Kate Zhang kate.zhang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-3956 2B115
Kathy Pegion kathy.pegion@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Ka Yee Wong kayee.wong@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 307-240-9109 2B143
Keith Searight keith.searight@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 307-240-9143 2C102
Ken Fenton ken.fenton@noaa.gov EDS Federal 307-240-9624 3C111
Kendall Fancher kendall.fancher@noaa.gov IMB Federal 540-737-8109 N/A
Kirk Holub kirk.l.holub@noaa.gov ITS Federal 202-964-3967 2B146
Laura Melling laura.melling@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 307-463-1654 3C109
Leigh Cheatwood-Harris leigh.k.cheatwood@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 307-840-9452 2B108
Leon Benjamin leon.a.benjamin@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 307-206-4204 2B109
Ligia Bernardet ligia.bernardet@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 307-206-4292 2B129
Man Zhang man.zhang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 307-206-5962 2B143
Mariusz Pagowski mariusz.pagowski@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 307-438-9459 2B144
Mark Govett mark.w.govett@noaa.gov N/A Associate N/A 2B106
Matt Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov EDS Federal 505-278-0351 3C103
Melissa Petty melissa.a.petty@noaa.gov OD Federal 505-278-9106 3B128
Melissa Utley melissa.utley@noaa.gov ITS Federal 505-278-9207 2B101
Michael Leon michael.leon@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 505-436-3478 2B524
Michael Moir michael.moir@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 505-609-8037 2B159
Michael Rabellino michael.rabellino@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 505-609-8756 3C113
Michael Shannon michael.shannon@noaa.gov N/A Federal 240-533-9510 N/A
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 505-609-8782 2B151
Michael Vrencur michael.vrencur@noaa.gov ATD CSG 505-609-8853 2C302
Mike Mascola mike.mascola@noaa.gov ITS Federal 307-228-0915 2b417
Ming Hu ming.hu@noaa.gov AVID Federal 307-228-1081 2B122
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 307-228-1281 2B153
Nathan Hardin nathan.hardin@noaa.gov EDS Federal 307-228-4383 3C407
Nicole Kinsman nicole.kinsman@noaa.gov SAB Federal 202-306-5736 517
Ning Wang ning.wang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 307-228-4897 2B141
Patrick Hildreth patrick.hildreth@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 307-363-2617 2B401
Patty Taylor patty.taylor@noaa.gov COB Federal 240-533-9501 N/A
Paula McCaslin paula.mccaslin@noaa.gov EDS Federal 307-622-1513 3C121
Penny Granville penny.l.granville@noaa.gov OD Federal 970-528-9762 3B119
Peter Lannigan peter.lannigan@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 307-622-1980 2B159
Rainer Bleck rainer.bleck@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 307-622-9102 2B115
Randy Barnett randy.barnett@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 307-622-9755 2B158
Randy Pierce randy.pierce@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 307-622-9780 2B153
Ravan Ahmadov ravan.ahmadov@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 307-696-2529 2B113
Richard Ryan richard.a.ryan@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 605-519-5326 2B408A
Richard Miska richard.miska@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 720-213-6698 2B404A
Rob Howlett rob.howlett@noaa.gov EDS Federal 520-670-5156 N/A
Robert Lipschutz robert.c.lipschutz@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 605-939-0736 2B103
Ruifang Li ruifang.li@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 505-398-3135 3C118
Ryan OKuinghttons ryan.okuinghttons@noaa.gov NESII Associate 303-497-3293 REMOTE
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 505-652-2265 2B305
Scott Lokken scott.lokken@noaa.gov SAB Federal 919-571-4047 A-112
Scott Nahman scott.nahman@noaa.gov ITS Federal 505-718-1213 2B102
Sean Miller sean.l.miller@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-6818 3B122
Shan Sun shan.sun@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 307-217-6104 2B149
Shannon Johnston shannon.m.johnston@noaa.gov ITS Federal 307-217-6205 2B156
Shawn Stephen Murdzek shawn.s.murdzek@noaa.gov AVID Contractor 303-335-0776 TBD
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 307-217-6356 2C103
Simon Lile simon.lile@noaa.gov OD Federal 307-217-6372 3B907
Sonita Tiwari sonita.tiwari@noaa.gov N/A Federal 240-533-9509 N/A
Sonja Bowen sonja.bowen@noaa.gov COB Federal 240-533-9516 N/A
Stan Benjamin stan.benjamin@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-0000 2B118
Stephen Weygandt stephen.weygandt@noaa.gov AVID Federal 307-217-6503 2B125
Steve Breidenbach steve.breidenbach@noaa.gov IMB Federal 540-737-8572 49
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 307-217-6541 3C106
Susan Cobb susan.cobb@noaa.gov OD CIRES 303-497-5093 3B806
Sylvia Murphy sylvia.murphy@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 307-217-6581 3C515
Tanja Braunagel tanja.braunagel@noaa.gov ATD Federal 307-217-6591 2C124
Tanya Smirnova tanya.smirnova@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 307-217-6602 2B121
Taylor Trogdon taylor.trogdon@noaa.gov EDS CIRA N/A N/A
Terra Ladwig terra.ladwig@noaa.gov AVID Federal 307-217-6607 2B138
Theresa Davis theresa.davis@noaa.gov N/A Federal 240-653-9104 N/A
TJ Hooker tj.hooker@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-578-0731 2B404
Thomas Kent tom.kent@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 307-217-6655 2B411B
Tony Liao tony.liao@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 307-217-6660 2C126
Tracy Hansen tracy.l.hansen@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6569 3C301
Travis Wilson travis.wilson@noaa.gov EDS Federal 509-244-0110 N/A
Trevor Alcott trevor.alcott@noaa.gov AVID Federal 307-217-6679 2B305
William Moninger william.r.moninger@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 307-297-8857 2B506
Woody Roberts woody.roberts@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-6104 3C101
Xiangbao Jing xiangbao.jing@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 719-257-3881 3C117
Zoltan Toth zoltan.toth@noaa.gov OD Federal 719-501-3186 3C119
Andrew Qualkenbush andrew.qualkenbush@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 301-332-8766 N/A
Becky Carlson becky.carlson@noaa.gov OD FedWriters 719-286-0702 3B808
Ben Green ben.green@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 719-286-9262 2B501
Benjamin Erickson benjamin.erickson@noaa.gov IMB Federal 804-223-0587 N/A
Bernadette Pfau bernadette.pfau@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 719-297-3743 2B159
Elizabeth Bauer beth.bauer@noaa.gov EDS FedWriters 719-297-1078 3C104
Beth Russell beth.russell@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6759 2C125
Bo Huang bo.huang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 719-299-0677 2B525
Bonny Strong bonny.strong@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 719-301-6195 2B147
Brett Howe brett.howe@noaa.gov N/A Federal 240-533-9507 N/A
Brian Jamison brian.d.jamison@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 719-347-1060 2B506
Brian Shaw brian.shaw@noaa.gov SAB Federal 240-533-9522 N/A
Brian Ward brian.ward@noaa.gov SAB Federal 501-594-3797 N/A
Bryan Flynt bryan.flynt@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 719-387-9682 2B414
Vada Dreisbach c.vada.dreisbach@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 719-425-9341 3C501
Charles Geoghegan charles.geoghegan@noaa.gov IMB Federal 804-223-0816 N/A
Chris Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Chris Robertson chris.robertson@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 719-497-9026 2B404A
Christina Kumler christina.e.kumler@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 720-310-5846 3B109
Christine Gallagher christine.gallagher@noaa.gov COB Federal 240-533-9544 N/A
Christopher Harrop christopher.w.harrop@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 720-649-0316 2B107
Chunhua Zhou chunhua.zhou@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 719-357-6675 2B114
Craig Hartsough craig.hartsough@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6602 2B128
Curtis Alexander curtis.alexander@noaa.gov AVID Federal 720-679-3425 2B126
Dale Perry dale.perry@noaa.gov OD Federal 720-679-3809 3B802
Dan Martin dan.martin@noaa.gov SAB Federal 240-676-4762 Drawer 33
Dan Nietfeld dan.nietfeld@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-4812 3C107
Dana Caccamise dana.caccamise@noaa.gov SAB Federal 858-822-0552 N/A
DaNa Carlis dana.carlis@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-429-5144 3B121
Dana Uden dana.uden@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 720-689-4979 3C112
Daniel Prouty daniel.prouty@noaa.gov SAB Federal 361-825-2076 N/A
Darrel Kingfield darrel.kingfield@noaa.gov EDS Federal 720-712-2857 3C125
Dave Turner dave.turner@noaa.gov AVID Federal 720-712-8577 2B117
Dave Zenk dave.zenk@noaa.gov SAB Federal 612-467-9798 MS 641
David Dowell david.dowell@noaa.gov AVID Federal 720-712-8607 2B119
David Hagerty david.hagerty@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Nicholas Gasperoni nicholas.gasperoni@noaa.gov N/A Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Rosemary Booth rosemary.booth@noaa.gov COB Federal 240-533-9518 N/A
Venita Hagerty venita.hagerty@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 307-217-6697 REMOTE
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 307-828-1102 3C106
Jeff Jalbrzikowski jeff.jalbrzikowski@noaa.gov SAB Federal 240-988-5486 275
Amanda Back amanda.back@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 720-288-0713 2B505
Daniel Rosen daniel.rosen@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-7734 REMOTE
Hannah Barnes hannah.barnes@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 720-819-5083 2B116
Kevin Manross kevin.manross@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 307-463-1117 3C124
Mary Gutierrez mary.gutierrez@noaa.gov AVID FedWriters 307-438-9809 2B127
Paul Hamer paul.hamer@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 307-622-1391 3C102
Yujun Guo yujun.guo@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 719-301-4901 3C124
Karen Nielsen karen.nielsen@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 307-240-9020 3B908
Timothy Corrie timothy.corrie@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov ITS CIRES 307-217-6876 2B416
Dan Determan dan.determan@noaa.gov SAB Federal 425-477-9682 N/A
Shawn Needham shawn.needham@noaa.gov ITS GDIT 307-217-6249 2B403
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@noaa.gov ITS Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Janaina Nascimento janaina.nascimento@noaa.gov N/A Associate 303-497-5457 2A306
Siwei He siwei.he@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 307-217-6376 2B512
Linlin Pan linlin.pan@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 307-206-4866 2B512
Evan Sheehan evan.sheehan@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 720-523-3658 2C122
Alexander Kirst alexander.kirst@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 720-263-2429 2C101
Paul Mykolajtchuk paul.mykolajtchuk@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
David Melecio-Vazquez david.melecio-vazquez@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor N/A 2B515
Ryan Lagerquist ryan.lagerquist@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-6957 2B411A
Jesse Newhart jesse.newhart@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-4886 3B909
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 970-235-1647 2B511
Joshua Weber joshua.weber@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 505-439-9568 2B161
Anton Kliewer anton.kliewer@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 970-286-2560 102
Emily Schlie emily.schlie@noaa.gov EDS CIRA N/A N/A
Daniel Abdi daniel.abdi@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 720-712-0846 2B523
Alrick Green alrick.green@noaa.gov N/A Associate 305-361-4357 N/A
Liaofan Lin liaofan.lin@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-5332 2B505
Christina Holt christina.holt@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 720-613-8431 2B114
Lina Dutky lina.dutky@noaa.gov N/A Federal 302-648-2784 N/A
Xia Sun xia.sun@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 719-470-2726 2B603
Craig Hoffman craig.hoffman@noaa.gov OD CIRES 303-497-6511 3B808
Johana Romero-Alvarez johana.romero-alvarez@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-0000 2B516A
Stephen Pon stephen.pon@noaa.gov EDS Contractor 303-497-0000 3C301
John Haynes john.haynes@noaa.gov ATO Associate N/A REMOTE
Peter Marinescu peter.marinescu@noaa.gov CIRA Associate 970-491-8241 TBD
Grant Haynes grant.haynes@noaa.gov IMB Federal 240-257-2307 N/A
Julie DeMuth julie.demuth@noaa.gov N/A NCAR 303-497-8112 REMOTE
Rob Gonzalez-Pita rob.gonzalez-pita@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-0000 2B411A
Ryan Cabell ryan.cabell@noaa.gov ADB Contractor 303-497-2880 REMOTE
Vincent Sanders vincent.l.sanders@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
William Breckenridge william.b.breckenridge@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 662-325-4024 REMOTE
Joey Jones joey.b.jones@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Jim Sesser jim.n.sesser@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Charles Peeples charles.h.peeples@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Jacob Frulla jacob.n.frulla@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
James Rogers james.rogers@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 662-325-3625 REMOTE
Dawn Reynolds dawn.p.reynolds@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 662-325-4023 REMOTE
Kelly Ryan kelly.s.ryan@noaa.gov ITS Contractor 720-612-3113 2B154
Morgan Kremer morgan.kremer@noaa.gov OD Federal 000-000-0000 3B901
Jacob Lindblom jacob.lindblom@noaa.gov AVID Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Cole Vaughn cole.vaughn@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-0000 TBD
Harrison Rademacher harrison.rademacher@noaa.gov EDS Pathways 303-497-0000 TBD
Lynda Bell lynda.bell@noaa.gov SAB Federal 301-676-7253 N/A
Karen Holcomb karen.holcomb@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Kirana Bergstrom kirana.bergstrom@noaa.gov ATD Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Samantha Lesmerises samantha.lesmerises@noaa.gov AVID Contractor 303-497-0000 N/A
Brian Rivera brian.rivera@noaa.gov ITS Contractor 303-497-5586 2B307B
Andrew Perry andrew.perry@noaa.gov OD Contractor N/A TBD
Bruce Lundberg bruce.lundberg@noaa.gov ITS GDIT 720-295-8618 N/A
John Rodgers john.rodgers@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-351-2894 2B162
Kerry Yannacito kerry.yannacito@noaa.gov OD Federal 000-000-0000 3B909
Laura Thapa laura.thapa@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Savannah Wujastyk savannah.wujastyk@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Cristian Gonzalez-Hernandez cristian.gonzalez-hernandez@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Jessica Saltijeral jessica.p.saltijeral@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Mackenzie Arnold mackenzie.arnold@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Rey Koki rey.koki@noaa.gov ATD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Sung-Chu Liao sung-chu.liao@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-578-2013 2c125
Nicholas Kedzuf nicholas.kedzuf@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-578-2489 2B408B
Mitch Walls mitch.walls@noaa.gov ITS Contractor 303-578-0563 2B403
Ron Rzepkowski ron.rzepkowski@noaa.gov ITS Contractor 720-248-8122 tbd
Maryam Abdi-Oskouei maryam.abdi-oskouei@noaa.gov N/A Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Jerome Barre jerome.barre@noaa.gov AVID Associate 000-000-0000 tbd
Jacob Radford jacob.radford@noaa.gov ATD Contractor 301-427-7720 2B411A
Christina Kalb christina.kalb@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Ryan Harp ryan.harp@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Timothy Sliwinski timothy.s.sliwinski@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 301-427-8720 TBD
Malachi Bussey malachi.bussey@noaa.gov OD Contractor 307-222-8962 N/A
Matthew Springsteen matthew.springsteen@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 000-000-0000 TBD
Brady Wagstaff brady.wagstaff@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 000-000-0000 TBD
Josh Blaney josh.blaney@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 000-000-0000 TBD
Tessa Rodgers tessa.rodgers@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 000-000-0000 TBD
Suresh Muknahallipatna suresh.muknahallipatna@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD