Skip to main content
US Flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

All the ways to contact GSL personnel.

First Last Email Division Affiliation Phone Room
David Tomalak david.tomalak@noaa.gov EDSD Federal 303-497-0000 TBD
David Wheeler david.w.wheeler@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 720-712-8778 2B307A
Dominikus Heinzeller dom.heinzeller@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4790 2B136
Duane Rosenberg duane.rosenberg@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-4296 2B415
Dustin Swales dustin.swales@noaa.gov N/A Associate N/A 1D132
Edward Szoke edward.j.szoke@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-7395 2B128
Eric Hackathorn eric.j.hackathorn@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-6831 2C128
Eric James eric.james@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-4278 2B604
Eric Schnepp eric.m.schnepp@noaa.gov ITS CIRES 303-497-6486 2B157
Evan Kalina evan.kalina@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-5399 3B128
Fei Liu fei.liu@noaa.gov NESII Contractor N/A REMOTE
Forrest Hobbs forrest.hobbs@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-3821 2B105
Gary Fisher gary.c.fisher@noaa.gov AVID ACEInfo 303-497-6754 2B309
Geary Layne geary.j.layne@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-4274 3C411
Georg Grell georg.a.grell@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-6924 2B148
Gerard Ketefian gerard.ketefian@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-6209 2B142
Glen Pankow glen.f.pankow@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-7028 2B406
Gopakumar Padmanabhan gopa.padmanabhan@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-7697 2B409
Grant Firl grant.firl@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 303-497-2872 REMOTE
Greg Pratt greg.pratt@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-7237 2B111
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-4163 2B502
Haidao Lin haidao.lin@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-3381 2B511
Haiqin Li haiqin.li@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-3215 2B115
Hilary Peddicord hilary.peddicord@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-7993 2C127
Ian McGinnis ian.mcginnis@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-7827 2C101
Isidora Jankov isidora.jankov@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-4919 2C122
Jacques Middlecoff jacques.middlecoff@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-6034 2B112
James Ramer james.e.ramer@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-6341 3C122
James Frimel james.t.frimel@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-7249 2B516B
Jamie Wolff jamie.wolff@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-2812 REMOTE
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-3239 2B145
Jebb Stewart jebb.q.stewart@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-6724 2C105
Jeff Beck jeff.beck@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 303-497-3278 2B135
Jeff VanBuskirk jeff.vanbuskirk@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-4618 2B154
Jeffrey Hamilton jeffrey.a.hamilton@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-7312 2B604
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-335-9477 2B502
Jennifer Raab jennifer.a.raab@noaa.gov OD CIRA 303-497-6059 3B804
Jennifer Mahoney jennifer.mahoney@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-4122 3B124
Joan Hart joan.e.hart@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6882 3C113
Joaquin Felix joaquin.felix@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-5267 2B307A
John Gotway john.h.gotway@noaa.gov DTC HPC 303-497-2861 REMOTE
John Henderson john.henderson@noaa.gov AVID HPC N/A REMOTE
John Opatz john.opatz@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-8305 REMOTE
John Schneider john.p.schneider@noaa.gov OD CIRA 303-497-7254 3B803
Jonathan Auerbach jonathan.b.auerbach@noaa.gov EDS CSG 303-497-3760 3C412
Jordan Schnell jordan.schnell@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-0000 TBD
Joseph Olson joseph.b.olson@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-7270 2B124
Judy Henderson judy.k.henderson@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-6940 2B508
Julie Prestopnik julie.prestopnik@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-8399 REMOTE
Kate Fossell kate.fossell@noaa.gov N/A HPC 303-497-8967 REMOTE
Kate Zhang kate.zhang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-3956 2B115
Kathryn Newman kathryn.newman@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-2741 REMOTE
Kathy Pegion kathy.pegion@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Ka Yee Wong kayee.wong@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 303-497-5035 2B143
Keith Searight keith.searight@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-6067 2C102
Ken Fenton ken.fenton@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-4039 3C111
Kirk Holub kirk.l.holub@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-6642 2B146
Laura Melling laura.melling@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-5806 3C109
Leigh Cheatwood-Harris leigh.k.cheatwood@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-7780 2B108
Leon Benjamin leon.a.benjamin@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6031 2B109
Ligia Bernardet ligia.bernardet@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-4315 2B129
Man Zhang man.zhang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4867 2B143
Mariusz Pagowski mariusz.pagowski@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-6443 2B144
Mark Govett mark.w.govett@noaa.gov N/A Associate N/A 2B106
Matt Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-4341 3C103
Melissa Petty melissa.a.petty@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-4850 3B128
Melissa Utley melissa.utley@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-6109 2B101
Michael Iacono michael.iacono@noaa.gov EPAD HPC N/A REMOTE
Michael Leon michael.leon@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6247 2B524
Michael Moir michael.moir@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4108 2B159
Michael Rabellino michael.rabellino@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-4323 3C113
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4061 2B142
Michael Vrencur michael.vrencur@noaa.gov ATD CSG 303-497-7526 2C302
Michelle Harrold michelle.harrold@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-8978 REMOTE
Mike Mascola mike.mascola@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-5546 2b417
Ming Hu ming.hu@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-3087 2B122
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-5730 2B153
Mrinal Biswas mrinal.biswas@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-2754 REMOTE
Nathan Hardin nathan.hardin@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-7252 3C407
Ning Wang ning.wang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRA 303-497-6704 2B141
Patrick Hildreth patrick.hildreth@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-497-7359 2B401
Paula McCaslin paula.mccaslin@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-3187 3C121
Penny Granville penny.l.granville@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-6108 3B119
Peter Lannigan peter.lannigan@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4639 2B159
Phyllis Gunn phyllis.gunn@noaa.gov OD CIRES 303-497-6625 3B807
Rainer Bleck rainer.bleck@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-7394 2B115
Randy Barnett randy.barnett@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-7328 2B158
Randy Pierce randy.pierce@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-4644 2B153
Ravan Ahmadov ravan.ahmadov@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4314 2B113
Richard Ryan richard.a.ryan@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-497-6991 2B408A
Richard Miska richard.miska@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-7983 2B404A
Robert Lipschutz robert.c.lipschutz@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-497-6636 2B103
Robert Oehmke robert.oehmke@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-1725 REMOTE
Ruifang Li ruifang.li@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-4793 3C118
Ryan OKuinghttons ryan.okuinghttons@noaa.gov NESII Associate 303-497-3293 REMOTE
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-6022 2B305
Scott Nahman scott.nahman@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-5349 2B102
Sean Miller sean.l.miller@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-6818 3B122
Shan Sun shan.sun@noaa.gov EPAD Federal 303-497-6590 2B149
Shannon Johnston shannon.m.johnston@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-7953 2B156
Shaowu Bao shaowu.bao@noaa.gov AVID HPC N/A REMOTE
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-4187 2C103
Simon Lile simon.lile@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-5320 3B907
Stan Benjamin stan.benjamin@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-6387 2B118
Stephen Weygandt stephen.weygandt@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-5529 2B125
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6687 3C106
Susan Cobb susan.cobb@noaa.gov OD CIRES 303-497-5093 3B806
Sylvia Murphy sylvia.murphy@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-7753 3C515
Tanja Braunagel tanja.braunagel@noaa.gov ATD Federal 303-497-6709 2C124
Tanya Smirnova tanya.smirnova@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-6253 2B121
Tara Jensen tara.jensen@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-8479 REMOTE
Taylor Trogdon taylor.trogdon@noaa.gov EDS CIRA N/A N/A
Terra Ladwig terra.ladwig@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-6725 2B138
TJ Hooker tj.hooker@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4908 2B404
Thomas Kent tom.kent@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-7004 2B411B
Tony Liao tony.liao@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-3549 2C126
Tracy Hertneky tracy.hertneky@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-2635 REMOTE
Tracy Hansen tracy.l.hansen@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6569 3C301
Travis Wilson travis.wilson@noaa.gov EDS Federal 509-244-0110 N/A
Trevor Alcott trevor.alcott@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-6291 2B305
William Moninger william.r.moninger@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6435 2B506
Woody Roberts woody.roberts@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-6104 3C101
Xiangbao Jing xiangbao.jing@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6112 3C117
Zoltan Toth zoltan.toth@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-5042 3C119
Andrew Qualkenbush andrew.qualkenbush@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 301-332-8766 N/A
Becky Carlson becky.carlson@noaa.gov OD FedWriters 303-497-6157 3B808
Ben Green ben.green@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-5132 2B501
Bernadette Pfau bernadette.pfau@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-4706 2B159
Elizabeth Bauer beth.bauer@noaa.gov EDS FedWriters 303-497-6122 3C104
Beth Russell beth.russell@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6759 2C125
Bo Huang bo.huang@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-3126 2B525
Bonny Strong bonny.strong@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-3936 2B147
Brian Jamison brian.d.jamison@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-6079 2B506
Bryan Flynt bryan.flynt@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-3875 2B414
Vada Dreisbach c.vada.dreisbach@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-7251 3C501
Chris Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Chris Robertson chris.robertson@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-6250 2B404A
Christina Kumler christina.e.kumler@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-4605 3B109
Christopher Harrop christopher.w.harrop@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6808 2B107
Chunhua Zhou chunhua.zhou@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-5317 2B114
Craig Hartsough craig.hartsough@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6602 2B128
Curtis Alexander curtis.alexander@noaa.gov AVID Federal 720-679-3425 2B126
Dale Perry dale.perry@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-6050 3B802
Dan Nietfeld dan.nietfeld@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-4812 3C107
DaNa Carlis dana.carlis@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-429-5144 3B121
Dana Uden dana.uden@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-5930 3C112
Darrel Kingfield darrel.kingfield@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-6327 3C125
Dave Turner dave.turner@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-6097 2B117
David Dowell david.dowell@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-6872 2B119
David Hagerty david.hagerty@noaa.gov ITS ACEInfo 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Michael Kavulich michael.kavulich@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-2734 N/A
Nicholas Gasperoni nicholas.gasperoni@noaa.gov N/A Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Venita Hagerty venita.hagerty@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov EDS CIRES 303-497-6431 3C106
Amanda Back amanda.back@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-5744 2B505
Daniel Rosen daniel.rosen@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-7734 REMOTE
Hannah Barnes hannah.barnes@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-3153 2B116
Kevin Manross kevin.manross@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-6063 3C124
Mary Gutierrez mary.gutierrez@noaa.gov AVID FedWriters 303-497-5402 2B127
Paul Hamer paul.hamer@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-6342 3C102
Yujun Guo yujun.guo@noaa.gov EDS CIRA 303-497-6688 3C124
Karen Nielsen karen.nielsen@noaa.gov N/A Contractor N/A 3B908
Timothy Corrie timothy.corrie@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov ITS CIRES 303-497-5579 2B416
Shawn Needham shawn.needham@noaa.gov ITS GDIT 303-497-3848 2B403
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@noaa.gov ITS Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Tatiana Burek tatiana.burek@noaa.gov EPAD HPC 303-497-1824 REMOTE
Janaina Nascimento janaina.nascimento@noaa.gov N/A Associate 303-497-5457 2A306
Siwei He siwei.he@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-4941 2B512
Linlin Pan linlin.pan@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-5929 2B512
Evan Sheehan evan.sheehan@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-5447 2C122
Alexander Kirst alexander.kirst@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-4254 2C101
Paul Mykolajtchuk paul.mykolajtchuk@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
David Melecio-Vazquez david.melecio-vazquez@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor N/A 2B515
Ryan Lagerquist ryan.lagerquist@noaa.gov ATD CIRA 303-497-6957 2B411A
Jesse Newhart jesse.newhart@noaa.gov OD Federal 303-497-4886 3B909
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-6057 2B511
Joshua Weber joshua.weber@noaa.gov ITS CIRA 303-497-5531 2B161
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minna.win-gildenmeister@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-8423 REMOTE
Anton Kliewer anton.kliewer@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 970-286-2560 102
Emily Schlie emily.schlie@noaa.gov EDS CIRA N/A N/A
Daniel Abdi daniel.abdi@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-6028 2B523
Alrick Green alrick.green@noaa.gov N/A Associate 305-361-4357 N/A
Liaofan Lin liaofan.lin@noaa.gov AVID CIRA 303-497-5332 2B505
Christina Holt christina.holt@noaa.gov AVID CIRES 303-497-5316 2B114
Xia Sun xia.sun@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-5406 2B603
Craig Hoffman craig.hoffman@noaa.gov OD CIRES 303-497-6511 3B808
Johana Romero-Alvarez johana.romero-alvarez@noaa.gov EPAD CIRES 303-497-0000 2B516A
Stephen Pon stephen.pon@noaa.gov EDS Contractor 303-497-0000 3C301
Will Mayfield will.mayfield@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-2773 REMOTE
George McCabe george.mccabe@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-2768 REMOTE
Brianne Nelson brianne.nelson@noaa.gov AVID HPC 303-497-8261 REMOTE
John Haynes john.haynes@noaa.gov ATO Associate N/A REMOTE
Peter Marinescu peter.marinescu@noaa.gov CIRA Associate 970-491-8241 TBD
Julie DeMuth julie.demuth@noaa.gov N/A NCAR 303-497-8112 REMOTE
Robert Prestley robert.prestley@noaa.gov N/A HPC 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Rob Gonzalez-Pita rob.gonzalez-pita@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-497-0000 2B411A
Ryan Cabell ryan.cabell@noaa.gov ADB Contractor 303-497-2880 REMOTE
Vincent Sanders vincent.l.sanders@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
William Breckenridge william.b.breckenridge@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 662-325-4024 REMOTE
Joey Jones joey.b.jones@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Jim Sesser jim.n.sesser@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Charles Peeples charles.h.peeples@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
Jacob Frulla jacob.n.frulla@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 303-497-0000 REMOTE
James Rogers james.rogers@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 662-325-3625 REMOTE
Dawn Reynolds dawn.p.reynolds@noaa.gov N/A Contractor 662-325-4023 REMOTE
Kelly Ryan kelly.s.ryan@noaa.gov ITS Contractor 720-612-3113 2B154
Morgan Kremer morgan.kremer@noaa.gov OD Federal 000-000-0000 3B901
Maggie Bruckner maggie.bruckner@noaa.gov N/A Associate N/A TBD
Ryann Wakefield ryann.wakefield@noaa.gov AVID Associate 000-000-0000 2B516
Jacob Lindblom jacob.lindblom@noaa.gov AVID Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Kyle Pederson kyle.pederson@noaa.gov AVID Federal 303-497-0000 TBD
Kylie Hoffman kylie.hoffman@noaa.gov EMB Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Cole Vaughn cole.vaughn@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-0000 TBD
Harrison Rademacher harrison.rademacher@noaa.gov EDS Federal 303-497-0000 TBD
Karen Holcomb karen.holcomb@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Kirana Bergstrom kirana.bergstrom@noaa.gov ATD Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Samantha Lesmerises samantha.lesmerises@noaa.gov AVID Contractor 303-497-0000 N/A
Brian Rivera brian.rivera@noaa.gov ITS Contractor 303-497-5586 2B307B
Andrew Perry andrew.perry@noaa.gov OD Contractor N/A TBD
Bruce Lundberg bruce.lundberg@noaa.gov ITS GDIT 303-868-2094 N/A
John Rodgers john.rodgers@noaa.gov ITS Federal 303-497-0000 TBD
Kerry Yannacito kerry.yannacito@noaa.gov OD Federal 000-000-0000 3B909
Laura Thapa laura.thapa@noaa.gov EPAD Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Stephanie Cirino stephanie.cirino@noaa.gov AVID Contractor 303-497-0000 TBD
Savannah Wujastyk savannah.wujastyk@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Allison Ormer allison.van.ormer@noaa.gov AVID Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Cristian Gonzalez-Hernandez cristian.gonzalez-hernandez@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Jessica Saltijeral jessica.p.saltijeral@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Damon Greshamchiso damon.greshamchiso@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Mackenzie Arnold mackenzie.arnold@noaa.gov EPAD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Ethan Carr ethan.carr@noaa.gov EDSD Associate 443-510-8967 TBD
Kevin Capps kevin.capps@noaa.gov EDSD CIRES 303-351-1507 tbd
Kourtney Wallace kourtney.wallace@noaa.gov EDSD Associate 850-509-3054 TBD
Taylor Roper taylor.roper@noaa.gov EDSD CIRES 303-578-0462 tbd
Zion Clarke zion.clarke@noaa.gov EDSD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Xinba Li xinba.li@noaa.gov EDSD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Rey Koki rey.koki@noaa.gov ATD Associate 303-497-0000 TBD
Sung-Chu Liao sung-chu.liao@noaa.gov ATD CIRES 303-578-2013 2c125